<output id="faxkw"><legend id="faxkw"><thead id="faxkw"></thead></legend></output>
    <source id="faxkw"><legend id="faxkw"><tt id="faxkw"></tt></legend></source><var id="faxkw"></var>

    1. Contact Us

       Title

      Name

      Telephone

      E-mail

      Interim Director of Communications and Public Affairs Dr Miranda Lou 3400 3707

      miranda.lou@polyu.edu.hk

      Assistant Manager (Administration) Ms Elite Mac 2766 5101

      elite.mac@polyu.edu.hk

      Public Affairs

      Deputy Director of Communications and Public Affairs Ms Eunice Cheng 2766 6377

      eunice.ol.cheng@polyu.edu.hk

      Division Head Ms Carmen Fu 2766 6002

      carmen.fu@polyu.edu.hk

      Senior Manager Ms Michelle Li 3400 2128

      michelle.sp.li@polyu.edu.hk

      Senior Manager Ms Denise Wong 3400 2131

      denise.wf.wong@polyu.edu.hk

      Manager Ms Hailey Lai 3400 3853

      hailey.lai@polyu.edu.hk

      Manager Ms Sharon Yu 2766 5103

      sharon.yu@polyu.edu.hk

      Executive Assistant Miss Katy Chan 2766 4007

      katy.ht.chan@polyu.edu.hk

      Executive Assistant Miss Yuka Tang 3400 2133

      kayu.tang@polyu.edu.hk

      Events and Marketing

      Division Head (Events and Marketing)

      Ms Freda Kwan 2766 5219 freda.ml.kwan@polyu.edu.hk
      Senior Manager Ms Jocelyn Lam 3400 3245

      jocelynlcc.lam@polyu.edu.hk

      Senior Manager Ms Cynthia Lee 2766 5199

      cynthia.t.lee@polyu.edu.hk

      Senior Manager Miss Vicky Wong 2766 5220

      vicky.ys.wong@polyu.edu.hk

      Manager Ms Janice Chan 2766 5104

      janice.hw.chan@polyu.edu.hk

      Manager Ms Michelle Chow 2766 6268

      michelle.wk.chow@polyu.edu.hk

      Manager Ms Tracy Yeung 2766 4005

      ty.yeung@polyu.edu.hk

      Assistant Manager (Design) Miss Eman Lam 3400 3250

      eman.lam@polyu.edu.hk

      Assistant Manager Miss Coni Tam 3400 3421

      coni.tam@polyu.edu.hk

      Assistant Officer Miss Cherry Lam 2766 6269 

      cheukyin.lam@polyu.edu.hk 

      Communications Services

      Division Head (Communications) Ms Aileen Wong 2766 5540

      aileen.wong@polyu.edu.hk

      Senior Manager Ms Barbara Chung 2766 5096

      barbara.chung@polyu.edu.hk

      Manager Mr Arthur Chan 2766 6376

      arthur.kc.chan@polyu.edu.hk

      Manager Miss Evelyn Chan 2766 4230

      evelyn.chan@polyu.edu.hk

      Assistant Manager Miss Cynthia Wong 3400 2132

      cynthiayuk.wong@polyu.edu.hk

      Technical Writer Ms Karen Tang 2766 5197

      karen.tang@polyu.edu.hk

      Photographic Services

      Photographer Miss Bowl Li 2766 6375

      bowl.li@polyu.edu.hk

      Reprographic Services

      Technical Officer Mr Billy Lee 2766 6338

      billy.lee@polyu.edu.hk

      Reprographic Technician Mr Alan Ho 2766 6335

      tk.ho@polyu.edu.hk

       

      快播电影网日b韩版新